Warcraft: Orcs & Humans 1994
Warcraft II: Tides of Darkness 1995
Warcraft II: Beyond the Dark Portal 1996
Warcraft III: Reign of Chaos 2002
Warcraft III: The Frozen Throne 2003
World of Warcraft 2004
World of Warcraft: The Burning Crusade 2007
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King 2008
World of Warcraft: Cataclysm 2010
World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria 2012
Hearthstone 2014
World of Warcraft: Warlords of Draenor 2014
World of Warcraft: Legion 2016
World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth 2018
World of Warcraft Classic 2019
Warcraft 3: Reforged 2019

Nguồn: https://pub-ed-inquiry.org/

Xem thêm bài viết: https://pub-ed-inquiry.org/category/giai-tri

27 thoughts on “Evolution of Warcraft Games 1994-2019”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>